Past live training

Water Modelling in HEC-RAS

Hydrologic Engineering Centres-River Analysis System

1381968000
Thursday, 17 October, 2013 12:12

Date: Thursday, 17 October, 2013 - Friday, 18 October, 2013

Location: Melbourne , Citigate Hotel

Presenters: Robert Keller

View Details

9th Adapting to Changing Climate

Impacts on Water Management

1377734400
Thursday, 29 August, 2013 12:12

Date: Thursday, 29 August, 2013 - Friday, 30 August, 2013

Location: Gold Coast , Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise

Presenters: Jean Palutikof, Peter Waterman, Greg Laves

View Details

4th Australian Water School

Fundamentals of Water Science, Technology and Governance

1368576000
Wednesday, 15 May, 2013 12:12

Date: Wednesday, 15 May, 2013 - Friday, 17 May, 2013

Location: Gold Coast, Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise

Presenters: Andrew Johnson PSM, Rob Freeman, Paul Dalby, Simon Toze, Leon Leach, Greg Hausler, Ben Kele, Rod Lehmann

View Details

4th Groundwater Essentials Course

Storage and Movement of Groundwater

1368403200
Monday, 13 May, 2013 12:12

Date: Monday, 13 May, 2013 - Tuesday, 14 May, 2013

Location: Gold Coast , Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise

Presenters: Tony Laws, James Tomlin, Neil Manewell, Claire Stephenson, Lindsay Furness, Henry McCarthy, Bob Bennett

View Details

8th Adapting to Changing Climate

Impacts on Water Management

1362614400
Thursday, 7 March, 2013 12:12

Date: Thursday, 7 March, 2013 - Friday, 8 March, 2013

Location: Sydney , Mantra Parramatta Hotel

Presenters: Jean Palutikof, Greg Laves, Peter Waterman

View Details

3rd Australian Water School

Fundamentals of Water Science, Technology and Governance

1362355200
Monday, 4 March, 2013 12:12

Date: Monday, 4 March, 2013 - Wednesday, 6 March, 2013

Location: Sebel Surrey Hills, Sydney

Presenters: Paul Dalby, Gary Jones, Shahadat Chowdhury, Noel Merrick, George Gates, Alex O'Mara, David Harriss, Daryl Nielsen, Andrew Johnson PSM, Rob O'Neill

View Details