Past live training

Live Course: Sediment Transport Modelling – Nov 2020

Using HEC-RAS to predict sediment loads.

1604966400
Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 12:12

Date: Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 - Tuesday, 17 November, 2020

Presenters: Marty Teal, Krey Price

View Details

TAGS:  

Live Course: Dam Breach Modelling with HEC-RAS

Advancement in tools allow more efficient production of inundation data than ever before

1603929600
Thursday, 29 October, 2020 12:12

Date: Thursday, 29 October, 2020 - Thursday, 12 November, 2020

Presenters: Chris Goodell, Krey Price

View Details

TAGS:  

Live course: Rainfall runoff modelling in HEC-HMS

Use hydrological data to provide realistic simulations of the rainfall-runoff process

1599696000
Thursday, 10 September, 2020 12:12

Date: Thursday, 10 September, 2020 - Thursday, 17 September, 2020

Presenters: Dr Steven Joynes, Krey Price

View Details

TAGS:  

Live course: New HEC-HMS GIS features

Learn about the long awaited GIS functions in the new version 4.5.

1599091200
Thursday, 3 September, 2020 12:12

Date: Thursday, 3 September, 2020

Presenters: Krey Price, Dr Steven Joynes

View Details

Live course: QGIS for water modelling – Aug 2020

COURSE FULL!! Using QGIS in catchment and stream delineation for adding and visualising hydrological data.

1597881600
Thursday, 20 August, 2020 12:12

Date: Thursday, 20 August, 2020 - Thursday, 27 August, 2020

Presenters: Hans van der Kwast, Kurt Menke, Krey Price

View Details

TAGS:   /

Live course: Modelling structures in HEC-RAS – Aug 2020

Water modelling for bridges and culverts

1596672000
Thursday, 6 August, 2020 12:12

Date: Thursday, 6 August, 2020 - Thursday, 13 August, 2020

Presenters: Krey Price

View Details

TAGS: