Past live training

Online Course: Introduction to Groundwater Modelling with MODFLOW – Feb 2020

An interactive and practical introduction to developing groundwater flow models

1582156800
Thursday, 20 February, 2020 12:12

Date: Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - Thursday, 27 February, 2020

Presenters: Konrad Miotlinski

View Details

Online Course: 2D Water Modelling with HEC-RAS – February 2020

Sorry this course is now FULL!

1580947200
Thursday, 6 February, 2020 12:12

Date: Thursday, 6 February, 2020 - Thursday, 13 February, 2020

Presenters: Krey Price

View Details

TAGS:  

Online Course: 1D Water Modelling with HEC-RAS – January 2020

A live and interactive 1D modelling course with added individual support

1579132800
Thursday, 16 January, 2020 12:12

Date: Thursday, 16 January, 2020 - Thursday, 23 January, 2020

Presenters: Krey Price

View Details

TAGS:  

Online Course: Dam Breach Modelling with HEC-RAS

Advancement in tools allow more efficient production of inundation data than ever before

1575331200
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 12:12

Date: Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 - Tuesday, 10 December, 2019

Presenters: Krey Price, Chris Goodell

View Details

TAGS:   /

Online Course: Pipe Flow Modelling with SURGE

Modelling unsteady flow impacts, resulting in pipe bursts and implosions

1574294400
Thursday, 21 November, 2019 12:12

Date: Thursday, 21 November, 2019 - Monday, 25 November, 2019

Location: Online

Presenters: Robert Keller

View Details

Online Course: TUFLOW- 2D Flood Modelling

A live and interactive online introductory 2D modelling course run over two days.

1573516800
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 12:12

Date: Tuesday, 12 November, 2019 - Tuesday, 19 November, 2019

Presenters: Chris Huxley

View Details

TAGS:   /