Past live training

Water in Coal Mining

1354060800
Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 12:12

Date: Wednesday, 28 November, 2012 - Friday, 30 November, 2012

Location: Travelodge Newcastle

Presenters: Stuart Brown, George Gates, Steve Perrens, John Doyle, Tony Marszalek, Greg Tarrant, Peter Dundon, Wendy McLean, John Ross, Winton Gale, Ken Mills, Arthur Waddington, Lindsay Gilbert, Rob O'Neill, Bill Ziegler, Noel Merrick

View Details

7th Climate Change Adaptation

1353888000
Monday, 26 November, 2012 12:12

Date: Monday, 26 November, 2012 - Tuesday, 27 November, 2012

Location: Adelaide

Presenters: Peter Waterman, Graham Green, Greg Laves, Rohan Hamden

View Details

2nd Coal Seam Gas and Water

1351641600
Wednesday, 31 October, 2012 12:12

Date: Wednesday, 31 October, 2012 - Friday, 2 November, 2012

Location: Sydney

Presenters: Ben Kele, George Gates, Jim Kelly, Simon Williams, Larry Sirmans, John Ross, Rob O'Neill

View Details

4th Hydrology and Hydraulics for Non-Engineers

Water science for Practitioners, Managers and Policy Makers

1348099200
Thursday, 20 September, 2012 12:12

Date: Thursday, 20 September, 2012 - Friday, 21 September, 2012

Location: Melbourne

Presenters: Ian Cordery, Trevor Jacobs, Charles Lawrence

View Details

6th Climate Change Adaptation

1344470400
Thursday, 9 August, 2012 12:12

Date: Thursday, 9 August, 2012 - Friday, 10 August, 2012

Location: Brisbane

Presenters: Peter Waterman, Greg Laves, Rohan Hamden, Graham Green

View Details

2nd Groundwater Essentials

Storage and Movement of Groundwater

1344211200
Monday, 6 August, 2012 12:12

Date: Monday, 6 August, 2012

Location: Adelaide

Presenters: Tony Laws, Lisa Mensforth, Graham Green, Steve Barnett

View Details